No popcorn left


No sunshine, well maybe it will remain rainy and
cloudy forever. Perhaps that is my sunshine, if so,
then the actual sunshine would not be sunshine. All
too reversed to ponder about. No reason. JFK was the
biggest player amongst the american politicians
apparantly, there is an entire book written about
american presidents sexual habits, how very...
good to know. I feel like crawling out of the cocoon,
which we mentally do with help of understanding
and new realizations. I love realizing something
yet I get the feeling of stupidity since I haven't
realized it sooner. Rain and scorpions might ruin
your cocoon, therefore some people never realize.
Don't blame the naive, blame yourself for being to
clever. Just don't give birth to a psycopath.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0