hornochse


Swedes are going crazy about this wonderful ice
cream that came out several years ago but got
banned after a child got it stuck in his throat.
Now it is back and stores are sold out. Need
to buy it on the black market, if there would
be one significant enough to sell ice cream.
For over a month I have been telling my sister
that I will help with an assignment. Over a month,
that is over four weeks. She said we'll do it later.
Now, just before it is due, she asks me about it.
Sute I think, though I want to sleep. Then I realise
she wants me to do it for her. Lol. No energy for that.
So "life lesson", ask for help in time. It is all easier then.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0